German-American Women's Club of Munich  –  Deutsch-Amerikanischer Frauenclub München e.V.
Activity Groups - German-American Women's Club of Munich

Activity Groups

Friendly relationships with each other are important to us and we have many community activities. In addition to two excursions each year – in the summer and during advent – our members offer each other at no charge, on a completely voluntary basis (appointments: Annual Program), regular activities with the following themes:

 

AMERICAN CULTURE AND CONVERSATION
Chairlady: Inge Kunold (Lydia Ammon)
Please register: kunold@gawc-munich.de • ammon@gawc-munich.de

COOKING WITH FRIENDS
Chairlady: Ina Anders
Please register: anders@gawc-munich.de

CONVERSATION FRANÇAISE
Chairlady: Inge Kunold
Please register: kunold@gawc-munich.de

ART GROUP
Chairlady: Andrea Lehner (Uschi Trümper: 089-602305)
Please register: Lehner@gawc-munich.de

CLUB ACTIV
Chairlady: Ina Anders
Please register:
ina.anders@gmx.de

STAMMTISCH
Twice each month on Thursdays at 12:00 in the Ratskeller at Marienplatz
Please register: stammtisch@gawc-munich.de

WALKING GROUP
Chairlady: Hilde Kramer
Please register: kramer@gawc-munich.de

AFTER WORK
every last Monday of the month at 7pm, Literaturhaus
Chairlady: Bettina Bettina Dornauer (Dr. Andrea Dornaus)
Please register: 
dornauer@gawc-munich.de

JAZZ NIGHTS
once a month on Tuesday in Voglers Jazzbar, Munich
Bitte melden Sie sich an: jazz@gawc-munich.de

CONZERT GROUP
Chairlady: Frau Dr. Ursula Hutter
Please register: Dr.Ursula.Hutter@web.de

ESSEN AUF RÄDERN
Chairlady: Carole Boehm
Please register: Famboehm@aol.com

Copyright © German-American Women's Club of Munich  –  Deutsch-Amerikanischer Frauenclub München e.V.  •  info@gawc-munich.de