German-American Women's Club of Munich  –  Deutsch-Amerikanischer Frauenclub München e.V.
Activity Groups - German-American Women's Club of Munich

Activity Groups

Friendly relationships with each other are important to us and we have many community activities. In addition to two excursions each year – in the summer and during advent – our members offer each other at no charge, on a completely voluntary basis (appointments: Annual Program), regular activities with the following themes:

 

AMERICAN CULTURE AND CONVERSATION
Chairlady: Inge Kunold (Lydia Ammon)
Please register: kunold@gawc-munich.de • ammon@gawc-munich.de

COOKING WITH FRIENDS
Chairlady: Ina Anders
Please register: anders@gawc-munich.de 

CONVERSATION FRANÇAISE
Chairlady: Inge Kunold
Please register: kunold@gawc-munich.de

ART GROUP
Chairlady: Andrea Lehner (Uschi Trümper: 089-602305)
Please register: lehner@gawc-munich.de ursula@truemper-mail.de 

STAMMTISCH 
Twice each month on Thursdays at 12:00 in the Ratskeller at Marienplatz
Chairlady: Barbara Caspers, Co-Chairlady: Gisela Rampp
Please register: stammtisch@gawc-munich.de  

WALKING GROUP
Chairlady: Hilde Kramer
Please register: kramer@gawc-munich.de 

AFTER WORK
every last Monday of the month at 7pm, Literaturhaus
Chairlady: Bettina Dornauer
Please register: 
dornauer@gawc-munich.de

CONCERT GROUP
Chairlady: Frau Dr. Ursula Hutter
Please register: Dr.Ursula.Hutter@web.de

 

The activities are for club members. Ladies who are interested to get to know the club are welcome to contact the membership coordinator. 


All chairladies have canceled their activities since March 2020 to help to contain the Covid-19 epidemic. From September 2021 onward personal meetings might probably take place again. Please see annual program for more information.


Copyright © German-American Women's Club of Munich  –  Deutsch-Amerikanischer Frauenclub München e.V.  •  info@gawc-munich.de

Durch die Nutzung unserer Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies gemäß unserer Datenschutzrichtlinie zu.