German-American Women's Club of Munich  –  Deutsch-Amerikanischer Frauenclub München e.V.
Activity Groups - German-American Women's Club of Munich

Activity Groups

Friendly relationships with each other are important to us and we have many community activities. In addition to two excursions each year – in the summer and during advent – our members offer each other at no charge, on a completely voluntary basis (appointments: Annual Program), regular activities with the following themes:

 

AMERICAN CULTURE AND CONVERSATION
Chairlady: Inge Kunold (Lydia Ammon)
Please register: kunold@gawc-munich.de • ammon@gawc-munich.de

COOKING WITH FRIENDS
Chairlady: Ina Anders
Please register: anders@gawc-munich.de 

CONVERSATION FRANÇAISE
Chairlady: Inge Kunold
Please register: kunold@gawc-munich.de

ART GROUP
Chairladies: Uschi Trümper: 089 - 60 23 05
Claudia Kappler: 089 - 850 72 74,
Please register:  ursula.truemper@magenta.de  c.kappler@gmx.net

STAMMTISCH 
Twice each month on Thursdays at 12:00 in the Ratskeller at Marienplatz
Chairlady: Barbara Caspers
Please register: stammtisch@gawc-munich.de  

WALKING GROUP
Chairlady: Hilde Kramer
Please register: kramer@gawc-munich.de 

AFTER WORK
every last Monday of the month at 7pm, Literaturhaus
Chairlady: Bettina Dornauer
Please register: 
dornauer@gawc-munich.de

CONCERT GROUP
Chairlady: Dr. Ursula Hutter
Please register: Dr.Ursula.Hutter@web.de

 

The activities are for club members. Ladies who are interested to get to know the club are welcome to contact the membership coordinator. 


Since September 2021 personal meetings can take place again. Please see annual program for more information.

It is absolutely necessary to obey the Covid-19 rules when participating one of the activities of the Club.

Copyright © German-American Women's Club of Munich  –  Deutsch-Amerikanischer Frauenclub München e.V.  •  info@gawc-munich.de

Durch die Nutzung unserer Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies gemäß unserer Datenschutzrichtlinie zu.